The Best Coaches are Hiding Behind Cluttered Files

The Only 5 Digital Files You'll Ever Need to Run a Smooth (and Profitable) Coaching Business

 

In 3 very doable steps, you'll leave this workshop with a purpose and plan to finally detangle any digital chaos preventing you from excelling as a coach. 

 

 

Value: $197. Yours FREE!

You're about to save HOURS of drama each week!  

MONDAY, FEBRUARY 26, 2024
10 AM PT | 11 AM MT | 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET

Imagine If You Could...

 

Finally Feel Like You're Running a Legit and Organized Business 

Instead of getting stuck in overwhelm, shame, or imposter syndrome, let me teach you how to think and act like an organized CEO who can step away from the business whenever you choose.  

 

Simplify Organizing to Save You Time to Do More of What You Love 

No one teaches us how to organize. Don't settle for a mess. Let me teach you ONE time-saving trick and the ONLY five digital files you need so you decide how you spend your time.

 

Leave With a Clear Plan to Make This a Long-Term Solution 

Leave this workshop with a clear action plan designed to help you permanently create an organized coaching business that grows profitably... and doesn't break if you take a vacation. 

 

"Tracy is the BEST teacher. She makes everything so simple...and fun!"

Set your business up for success!

 

I'M IN. I NEED THIS!

Hi, I'm Tracy!

 

Join me for a workshop that will revolutionize the way you run your business! In just a short time, I'll show you how to set up your business in an organized way that will save you well over two hours every week. You'll love having the extra time and you might even enjoy organizing!

My approach is rooted in simplicity, making it easy for you to master the process.

With over 15 years of experience in organization and productivity, let me help you unlock the power of organization so you can take a systemized business (not a fly-by-the-seat-of-your-pants, feel like a frantic mess business) to the next profitable level!

 

HERE'S HOW IT WILL GO...

 

We will workshop for 35 minutes.

I'll start on time and get right into it so you leave knowing the three steps to begin implementing immediately. 

 

 

Want more help streamlining your business? 

I'll explain how I can help you grow your organizing skills so you can leave behind the "messy entrepreneur" mindset and grow the organized and streamlined business of your dreams. 

 

 

I'll stay to answer all your questions.

Then, I'll stay on to answer all those questions you've been dying to ask someone but never knew who to ask. Now is the time!

 

 

You'll leave with a very specific plan.

This isn't some fluffy, feel-good, general workshop. I'm going to give you practical steps you can implement into your business ASAP!

 

I'M IN. I NEED THIS!